The Future Potential of Swiftpoint's Gaming Mice

*Please keep in mind that these are my opinions, and I only wish for future success of this company's innovation*

I am a picky person when it comes to gaming mice. I have been using an MMO 7 MadCatz for around 6-7 years now, but was unsatisfied with their future products' button layouts compared to mine. Logitech & Razer would seem to come out with the same tired models and designs every year with no innovation, and I never thought of them as good or innovative mice worthy of daily use. Then I see the Swiftpoint Z. I am awestruck. The tilt and pressure sensors within the mouse to allow such gesture based macros to be implemented is an insane and revolutionary change in how mice can be used in both gaming and workplace environments. However, as I have tinkered with games in my library, I am coming to realize a few things that can greatly improve upon future iterations of this line of mice:

1. XInput Support

This was brought up in another thread, and Bryce mentioned that if more people asked for it, it would be pushed up the priority list. I highly recommend this update since the mouse was made a year before DirectInput was shelved by Microsoft, and nowadays almost all games support only XInput, which limits the ability to use a more analog feel with certain games. I know there is currently the game-by-game program mapper x360ce, however native XInput mouse support will always be more fluid than third party software. 

2. A True Analog Stick